Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Morning Prayer...

3

Parish Council...

4

Morning Prayer...

5
6
7

Food Pantry Co...

Coffee & R...

8
9

Morning Prayer...

Altar & Ro...

10
11

Morning Prayer...

12
13
14
15
16

Morning Prayer...

17
18

Morning Prayer...

19
20
21
22
23

Morning Prayer...

24
25

Morning Prayer...

26
27
28
29
30

Morning Prayer...

    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - MC

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2024

  • Parish Council Meeting - SJ

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - SJ

    Thursday Apr 4, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Apr 7, 2024

  • Food Pantry Collection - SJ

    Sunday Apr 7, 2024 All day

  • Coffee & Rolls After Mass - SJ

    Sunday Apr 7, 2024 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - MC

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary Meeting - SJ

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - SJ

    Thursday Apr 11, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - MC

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - SJ

    Thursday Apr 18, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - MC

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - SJ

    Thursday Apr 25, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2024

  • Morning Prayer Service - MC

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM